Our Team

Your contact persons

Our team is more than happy to help you. Just use the e-mail addresses and phone numbers listed below.

Management

Harm Abrahams

Harm Abrahams

CEO

Tel.: +49 89 901 091-55
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: harm.abrahams@chrosziel.com

Timm Stemann

Timm Stemann

Chief Officer Product, Marketing and Sales

Tel.: +49 89 901 091-56
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: timm.stemann@chrosziel.com

Sales and
Consulting

Sebastian Merkel

Sebastian Merkel

Senior Sales Manager / Prokurist

Tel.: +49 89 901 091-50
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: sebastian.merkel@chrosziel.com

Marc Permien

Marc Permien

Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 89 901 091-13
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: marc.permien@chrosziel.com

Accounting

Svetlana Mühlfriedel

Svetlana Mühlfriedel

Accounting

Tel.: +49 89 901 091-54
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: svetlana.muehlfriedel@chrosziel.com

Lens Service

Manfred Wittl

Manfred Wittl

Lens Service

Tel.: +49 89 901 091-0
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: manfred.wittl@chrosziel.com

Marketing and Communications

Kurt Müller

Kurt Müller

Senior Manager Marketing and Communications

Tel.: +49 89 901 091-14
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: kurt.mueller@chrosziel.com

Development and
Constuction

Tobias Finauer

Tobias Finauer

Construction and Design

Tel.: +49 89 901 091-30
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: tobias.finauer@chrosziel.com

Ricarda Wipper

Ricarda Wipper

Construction

Tel.: +49 89 901 091-16
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: ricarda.wipper@chrosziel.com

Procurement and
Production

Detlev Moeller

Detlev Moeller

Senior Production Manager

Tel.: +49 89 901 091-33
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: detlev.moeller@chrosziel.com

Christine Fischer

Christine Fischer

Production Manager

Tel.: +49 89 901 091-32
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: christine.fischer@chrosziel.com

Mounting

Max Kirschenhofer

Max Kirschenhofer

Mounting
Zoran Findzanovic

Zoran Findzanovic

Mounting
Milan Cyprich

Milan Cyprich

Mounting
Anja Seybold

Anja Seybold

Mounting
Harald Rohkohl

Harald Rohkohl

Mounting
Carmen Rohkohl

Carmen Rohkohl

Mounting
×
Direkt-Kontakt