Our Team

Your contact persons

Our team is more than happy to help you. Just use the e-mail addresses and phone numbers listed below.

Management

Harm Abrahams

Harm Abrahams

CEO

Phone: +49 89 901 091-55
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: harm.abrahams@chrosziel.com

Timm Stemann

Timm Stemann

Chief Officer Product, Marketing and Sales

Phone: +49 89 901 091-56
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: timm.stemann@chrosziel.com

Sales and
Consulting

Sebastian Merkel

Sebastian Merkel

Senior Sales Manager / Prokurist

Phone: +49 89 901 091-50
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: sebastian.merkel@chrosziel.com

Marc Permien

Marc Permien

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 89 901 091-13
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: marc.permien@chrosziel.com

Accounting

Ina Verscht

Ina Verscht

Accounting

Phone: +49 89 901 091-54
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: ina.verscht@chrosziel.com

Lens Service

Manfred Wittl

Manfred Wittl

Lens Service

Phone: +49 89 901 091-0
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: manfred.wittl@chrosziel.com

Marketing and Communications

Kurt Müller

Kurt Müller

Senior Manager Marketing and Communications

Phone: +49 89 901 091-14
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: kurt.mueller@chrosziel.com

Development and
Constuction

Tobias Finauer

Tobias Finauer

Construction and Design

Phone: +49 89 901 091-30
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: tobias.finauer@chrosziel.com

Valentin Lang

Valentin Lang

Construction

Phone: +49 89 901 091-16
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: valentin.lang@chrosziel.com

Procurement and
Production

Detlev Moeller

Detlev Moeller

Senior Production Manager

Phone: +49 89 901 091-33
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: detlev.moeller@chrosziel.com

Christine Fischer

Christine Fischer

Production Manager

Phone: +49 89 901 091-32
Fax.: +49 89 447 08 61
E-Mail: christine.fischer@chrosziel.com

Mounting

Zoran Findzanovic

Zoran Findzanovic

Mounting
Max Kirschenhofer

Max Kirschenhofer

Mounting
Carmen Rohkohl

Carmen Rohkohl

Mounting
Harald Rohkohl

Harald Rohkohl

Mounting
Anja Seybold

Anja Seybold

Mounting
×
Direkt-Kontakt